Welcome to the Lyndon Pub, Great Customer Service, Live Entertainment Friday and Saturdays, 6 Large HD Screens, Cask Marque Ales, Craft Beers, Cocktails, Great Value Quality Menu, Daily Meal Deals, Separate Function Room free to Hire for all Occasions, Childrens Partys are our specilaity, Wakes, Professional Pool Table in Bar, Darts Room, Large Beer Garden, we serve Carling, Stella, San Miguel, Hop House 13, Guiness, Tetley Bitter, Strongbow, Thatchers, Strongbow Dark Fruits, Corona, Budweiser, Desperados, Peroni and much much more …

LYNDON LIVE GIG GUIDE

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the Month a karaoke Night. Please book tables early to avoid disappointment through our facebook page.

Lyndon Live Gig Guide

Saturday 2nd April 2 Tone Buster 2 Tone Ska Night
Friday 8th April Dave and And DRC Pop Covers
Saturday 9th April Swim with Sharks Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 15th April Jack Banting Acoustic Covers
Saturday 16th April Dennis Seaton of Musical Youth Reggae and Soul
Saturday 23rd April Vaseline Pop and Punk
Friday 29th April DJ Dale Karaoke DISCO
Saturday 30th April Motown Motion Motown Night
Friday 6th May Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 7th May The Schemers Pop and Punk
Saturday 14th May Floor Thrillers Rock and Pop Covers
Saturday 21st May Broasis Brit Pop
Friday 27th May DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 28th May Under The Covers Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 3rd June Replay Band Rock and Pop Covers
Saturday 4th June Aquilla Rox Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 10th June Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 11th June Toney T Reggae and Soul Night
Friday 17th June Matt Bowen Acoustic Pop Covers in the Garden
Saturday 18th June 7th Son Pop Covers
Friday 24th June DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 25th June Jack Hammer Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 1st July Matt Bowen Acoustic Pop Covers in the Graden
Saturday 2nd July Quad Rox Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 8th July Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers in the Garden
Saturday 9th July Bang on the Ear Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 16th July Elvis Elvis Experience Night
Friday 22nd July Matt Bowen Acoustic Pop Covers in the Garden
Saturday 23rd July Pub is closed Pub is closed
Friday 29th July DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 6th Aug Matt Bowen Rock and Pop Covers
Saturday 13th August Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 20th August 2 Tone Buster 2 Tone Ska Night
Friday 26th August DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 27th August Motown Motion Motown Night
Friday 2nd September Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 3rd September Toney T Reggae and Soul Night
Saturday 10th September Seventh Son Pop Covers
Saturday 17th September Broasis Brit Pop
Saturday 24th September Hunky Davy David Bowie Tribute
Friday 7th October Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 8th October Ska Studs 2 Tone Ska
Saturday 15th October Under The Covers Rock and Pop Covers
Saturday 22nd October Colour Six Brit Pop and Covers
Saturday 29th October Jagged Rocks Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 4th November L Factor Wk 1 Singing competition
Saturday 5th November Motown Motion Motown Night
Friday 11th November L Factor Wk 2 Singing competition
Saturday 12th November Mia and the Blackhawks Rock
Friday 18th November L Factor Wk 3 Singing competition
Saturday 19th November 2 Tone Buster 2 Tone Ska
Friday 25th November L Factor Final L Factor Final
Saturday 26th November Toney T Reggae and Soul Night
Friday 2nd December Heed Acoustic Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 3rd December Seventh Son Pop Covers
Friday 9th December DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 10th December B92’s Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 16th December DJ Dale Karaoke / Disco Night
Saturday 17th December Mark Green as Elvis ElvisExperience Night