Welcome to The Lyndon Pub. We have a large beer garden, we have 6 big screens inside of the Lyndon. We have the best in Dolby surround sound speaker systems. We have a Virtual Jukebox that you can request songs of your choice free of charge in the lounge area and 1 professional pool table, 1 darts boards and multiple gaming machines to enjoy.

EVENTS

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the month a karaoke night.

Offers cask-Marque

 

Friday

Karaoke / Vocalist / Tribute Act

Tuesday

Games / Quiz Night – 8pm Start

 

Saturday

Live Music

Matt Owen

Matt Owen

20/10/2017 - Friday

Acoustic Covers

Toney T

Toney T

21/10/2017 - Saturday

Reggae / Bob Marley Tribute

Darren Hands

Darren Hands

27/10/2017 - Friday

Rock / Pop Vocalist

SKA 45

SKA 45

28/10/2017 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

03/11/2017 - Friday

60’s Disco  Night

The Floor Thrillers

The Floor Thrillers

04/11/2017 - Saturday

Party and Dance Covers

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

10/11/2017 - Friday

Disco

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

11/11/2017 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska Night

Paul Shakespeare

Paul Shakespeare

17/11/2017 - Friday

Pop Covers through the decades

Shadenfreunde

Shadenfreunde

18/11/2017 - Saturday

Rock / Pop Covers

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

24/11/2017 - Friday

Pay Day Karaoke / Disco

Flash Back to the 80'S

Flash Back to the 80'S

25/11/2017 - Saturday

80’S Covers band

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

01/12/2017 - Friday

2 Tone Ska

AC 30's

AC 30's

02/12/2017 - Saturday

Ska / 60’S Rock steady

Darren Hands

Darren Hands

08/12/2017 - Friday

Rock / Pop

One Love Band

One Love Band

09/12/2017 - Saturday

Reggae / Bob Marley Tribute

Paul Shakespeare

Paul Shakespeare

15/12/2017 - Friday

Xmas Hits from 70’s,80’s & 90’s + Disco mix

Adam Dean

Adam Dean

16/12/2017 - Saturday

Xmas with Michael Buble

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

22/12/2017 - Friday

Xmas Disco

B92's

B92's

23/12/2017 - Saturday

Pop Covers + Xmas medley

Boxing Day

Boxing Day

26/12/2017 - Tuesday

Swim with Sharks – Pop Covers

Disco / Karaoke

Disco / Karaoke

29/12/2017 - Friday

DJ Gazza

Flashback to the 80's

Flashback to the 80's

30/12/2017 - Saturday

A tribute to the 80’s