Welcome to the Lyndon Pub, Great Customer Service, Live Entertainment Friday and Saturdays, 6 Large HD Screens,Cask Marque Ales, Craft Beers, Cocktails, Great Value Quality Menu, Daily Meal Deals, Separate Function Room free to Hire for all Occasions, Childrens Partys are our specilaity, Wakes, Professional Pool Table in Bar, Darts Room, Large Beer Garden and much much more …

EVENTS

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the month a karaoke night.

Offers cask-Marque

 

Friday

Karaoke / Vocalist / Tribute Act

Tuesday

Games / Quiz Night – 8pm Start

 

Saturday

Live Music

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

22/02/2019 - Friday

70’s and 80’s School Disco and Karaoke.

Ska Fingers

Ska Fingers

23/02/2019 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska band.

Heed

Heed

01/03/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers.

Space Monkey

Space Monkey

02/03/2019 - Saturday

Pop Covers.

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

08/03/2019 - Friday

Disco & Karaoke Night.

Motown Motion

Motown Motion

09/03/2019 - Saturday

Motown Covers.

Kelly and The Sweethearts Band

Kelly and The Sweethearts Band

15/03/2019 - Friday

Pop Covers.

Mark Green

Mark Green

16/03/2019 - Saturday

Elvis Experience.

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

22/03/2019 - Friday

Disco + Karaoke.

One Love Band

One Love Band

23/03/2019 - Saturday

Reggae & UB40.

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

29/03/2019 - Friday

70’S & 80’s School Disco and Karaoke.

Sound Asylum

Sound Asylum

30/03/2019 - Saturday

Pop Covers.

Heed

Heed

05/04/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers.

Regulights

Regulights

06/04/2019 - Saturday

Bob Marley and Reggae Covers.

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

12/04/2019 - Friday

Disco + Karaoke.

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

13/04/2019 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska.

Mario

Mario

19/04/2019 - Friday

Party and Dance Covers.

Broasis

Broasis

20/04/2019 - Saturday

Oasis Tribute + Covers.

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

26/04/2019 - Friday

70’s and 80’s School Disco and Karaoke.

Toney T

Toney T

27/04/2019 - Saturday

Reggae and Soul Night.

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

03/05/2019 - Friday

Disco + Karaoke.

Seventh Son

Seventh Son

04/05/2019 - Saturday

Pop Covers.

Heed

Heed

10/05/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers.

Swim with Sharks

Swim with Sharks

11/05/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers.

Horse Racing Night

Horse Racing Night

17/05/2019 - Friday

Charity Night for Combat Sports Centre.

The Repeat Offenderz

The Repeat Offenderz

18/05/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers.

Martha's Needle Band

Martha's Needle Band

24/05/2019 - Friday

Pop Covers.

Floor Thrillers

Floor Thrillers

25/05/2019 - Saturday

Party and Dance Covers.

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

31/05/2019 - Friday

70’s and 80’s Scool Disco and Karaoke Night.