Welcome to the Lyndon Pub, Great Customer Service, Live Entertainment Friday and Saturdays, 6 Large HD Screens,Cask Marque Ales, Craft Beers, Cocktails, Great Value Quality Menu, Daily Meal Deals, Separate Function Room free to Hire for all Occasions, Childrens Partys are our specilaity, Wakes, Professional Pool Table in Bar, Darts Room, Large Beer Garden and much much more …

EVENTS

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the month a karaoke night.

Offers cask-Marque

 

Friday

Karaoke / Vocalist / Tribute Act

Tuesday

Games / Quiz Night – 8pm Start

 

Saturday

Live Music

Acoustic Who

Acoustic Who

24/08/2019 - Saturday

Explosive Tribute to the Who

Floor Thrillers

Floor Thrillers

25/08/2019 - Sunday

Party and Dance Covers

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

30/08/2019 - Friday

70’s and 80’s Skool Disco and Karaoke Night

One Love Band

One Love Band

31/08/2019 - Saturday

Reggae and UB40 Covers

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

07/09/2019 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska Night

Heed

Heed

13/09/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers

Swim with Sharks

Swim with Sharks

14/09/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

Stars in your eyes - DJ Dale

Stars in your eyes - DJ Dale

20/09/2019 - Friday

Lyndon Bar staff + Guests

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

27/09/2019 - Friday

Oktober Fest

Toney T

Toney T

28/09/2019 - Saturday

Soul and Reggae Night

Heed

Heed

04/10/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers

The Quad Rox

The Quad Rox

05/10/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

DJ Gazza

DJ Gazza

11/10/2019 - Friday

Karaoke and Disco Night

Restless Dog

Restless Dog

12/10/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

Garrison Jazz Band

Garrison Jazz Band

18/10/2019 - Friday

Peaky Blinders Ball

The Quad

The Quad

19/10/2019 - Saturday

Britpop, Mod, Rock, Indie

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

25/10/2019 - Friday

Kids Halloween Party + Disco

Rude 6

Rude 6

26/10/2019 - Saturday

2 Tone Skafest

L Factor Wk 1

L Factor Wk 1

01/11/2019 - Friday

Singing competition Starts

Under the Covers

Under the Covers

02/11/2019 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

L Factor Wk 2

L Factor Wk 2

08/11/2019 - Friday

Singing competition

Space Monkey

Space Monkey

09/11/2019 - Saturday

80’S + Reggae

L Factor Wk 3

L Factor Wk 3

15/11/2019 - Friday

Singing competition

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

16/11/2019 - Saturday

2 Tone Night.

L Factor Wk 4

L Factor Wk 4

22/11/2019 - Friday

Singing competition

Dennis Seaton Musical Youth

Dennis Seaton Musical Youth

23/11/2019 - Saturday

Reggae and Soul

L Factor Final

L Factor Final

29/11/2019 - Friday

Singing competition Final

One Love Band

One Love Band

30/11/2019 - Saturday

UB40 and Reggae Night

Heed

Heed

06/12/2019 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers

Toney T

Toney T

07/12/2019 - Saturday

Soul and Reggae Night

Mario

Mario

13/12/2019 - Friday

Party Covers

Bang on the Ear

Bang on the Ear

14/12/2019 - Saturday

Celtic Rock

Mad Dom + Party SONGS + A visit from Santa

Mad Dom + Party SONGS + A visit from Santa

19/12/2019 - Thursday

Kids Xmas Party

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

20/12/2019 - Friday

Xmas Disco

B92'S

B92'S

21/12/2019 - Saturday

Pop and Rock Covers

Swim with Sharks

Swim with Sharks

26/12/2019 - Thursday - (Boxing Night)

Pop and Rock Covers

Heed

Heed

27/12/2019

Irish traditional and fusion covers

Motown Motion

Motown Motion

28/12/2019 - Saturday

Motown Night