Welcome to the Lyndon Pub, Great Customer Service, Live Entertainment Friday and Saturdays, 6 Large HD Screens, Cask Marque Ales, Craft Beers, Cocktails, Great Value Quality Menu, Daily Meal Deals, Separate Function Room free to Hire for all Occasions, Childrens Partys are our specilaity, Wakes, Professional Pool Table in Bar, Darts Room, Large Beer Garden, we serve Carling, Stella, San Miguel, Hop House 13, Guiness, Tetley Bitter, Strongbow, Thatchers, Strongbow Dark Fruits, Corona, Budweiser, Desperados, Peroni and much much more …

LYNDON LIVE GIG GUIDE

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the Month a karaoke Night. Please book tables early to avoid disappointment through our facebook page.

Lyndon Live Gig Guide

Saturday 15th January Matt Bowen Pop Covers
Saturday 22nd January 2 Tone Buster 2 Tone Ska
Friday 27th January DJ Dale Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 29th January Toney T Soul and Reggae
Friday 4th February Heed Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 5th February Hunky Davy Bowie Tribute Band
Saturday 12th February Colour Six 90’s and Brit Pop
Friday 18th February Matt Bowen Pop Covers
Saturday 19th February The Quad Rock and Pop
Friday 25th February DJ Dale Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 26th February Wired to Party Pop Covers
Friday 4th March Jack Banting Acoustic Covers
Saturday 5th March Seventh Son Rock and Pop
Saturday 12th March Mia and the Blackhawks Rock Night
Friday 18th March Heed Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 19th March Bang on the Ear Irish and Pop Covers
Friday 25th March DJ Dale Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 26th March Under The Covers Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 1ST April Heed Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 2nd April 2 Tone Buster 2 Tone Ska
Saturday 9th April Swim with Sharks Pop Covers
Friday 15th April Jack Banting Acoustic Covers
Saturday 23rd April Vaseline 70’s, 80,s Covers
Friday 29th April DJ Dale Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 30th April Motown Motion Motown Classics
Friday 6th May Heed Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 7th May The Schemers Classic Punk and Rock Covers
Saturday 14th May Colour Six Indy and 90’S Pop
Saturday 21st May Broasis Oasis and Britpop
Friday 27th May DJ Dale Disco / Karaoke
Saturday 28th May Under The Covers Pop Covers
Friday 3rd June Heed  
Saturday 16th October Swim with Sharks Rock and Pop Covers
Saturday 23rd October Space Monkey Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 29th October DJ Dale Karaoke and Disco Night
Saturday 30th October   Under The Covers Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 5th November L Factor Wk 1 Singing Competition
Saturday 6th November Mia and the Blackhawks Rock Night
Friday 12th November L Factor Wk 2 Singing Competition
Saturday 13th November Toney T Reggae and Soul Night
Friday 19th November L Factor Wk 3 Singing Competition
Saturday 20th November Colour Six Brit Pop
Friday 26th November L Factor Wk 4 Singing Competition
Saturday 27th November Floor Thrillers Party and dance Covers
Friday 3rd December L Factor Final Singing competition
Saturday 4th December Seventh Son Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 10th December Heed Irish and Pop Covers
Saturday 11th December Mark Green as Elvis Elvis Xmas Show
Friday 17th December DJ Dale Karaoke and Disco Night
Saturday  18th December B92’s Rock and Pop Covers
Friday 24th December Dale Xmas Disco
Boxing Day 26th Dec Heed Irish and Pop Covers