Welcome to the Lyndon Pub, Great Customer Service, Live Entertainment Friday and Saturdays, 6 Large HD Screens, Cask Marque Ales, Craft Beers, Cocktails, Great Value Quality Menu, Daily Meal Deals, Separate Function Room free to Hire for all Occasions, Childrens Partys are our specilaity, Wakes, Professional Pool Table in Bar, Darts Room, Large Beer Garden, we serve Carling, Stella, San Miguel, Hop House 13, Guiness, Tetley Bitter, Strongbow, Thatchers, Strongbow Dark Fruits, Corona, Budweiser, Desperados, Peroni and much much more …

LYNDON LIVE GIG GUIDE

The Lyndon Solihull -Live events,live music,Dj,Karaoke
Besides all the sporting events that will keep you excited we also deliver weekly Live music and on the last Friday of the month a karaoke night.

Lyndon Live Gig Guide

Saturday

Live Music

Heed

Heed

03/04/2020 - Friday

Irish Traditional and Fusion Covers

Swim with Sharks

Swim with Sharks

04/04/2020 - Saturday

Rock, Pop and 80’s

Paul Shakepeare

Paul Shakepeare

10/04/2020 - Friday

Bank Holiday Party Tunes

Rude 6

Rude 6

11/04/2020 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska

Vaseline

Vaseline

18/04/2020 - Saturday

Indy and Punk

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

24/04/2020 - Friday

Karaoke and Disco Night

Toney T

Toney T

25/04/2020 - Saturday

Reggae and Soul

Heed

Heed

01/05/2020 - Friday

Irish Traditional and Fusion Covers

Ska Bandits

Ska Bandits

02/05/2020 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska Night

Liam Price + DJ Dale

Liam Price + DJ Dale

08/05/2020 - Friday

Covers with Liam followed by disco

Colour Six

Colour Six

09/05/2020 - Saturday

Brir Pop

Jack Banting

Jack Banting

15/05/2020 - Friday

Acoustic Covers

The Quad

The Quad

16/05/2020 - Saturday

Britpop, Mod and Pop covers

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

22/05/2020 - Friday

Disco and Karaoke

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

29/05/2020 - Friday

Karaoke and Disco Night

Under the Covers

Under the Covers

30/05/2020 - Saturday

Pop and Rock Covers

Heed

Heed

05/06/2020 - Friday

Irish Traditional and Fusion Covers

Regulites

Regulites

06/06/2020 - Saturday

Reggae

Euro  Football Championship 2020 + DJ Dale

Euro Football Championship 2020 + DJ Dale

12/06/2020 - Friday

Disco

Euro  Football Championship 2020 + DJ Dale

Euro Football Championship 2020 + DJ Dale

19/06/2020 - Friday

Disco

Euro Championship 2020

Euro Championship 2020

26/06/2020 - Friday

Disco Live in the Graden

Quad Rox

Quad Rox

27/06/2020 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

Euro's Quarter Final  + Heed

Euro's Quarter Final + Heed

03/07/2020 - Friday

England might ko at 17.00 in St Petersberg

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

04/07/2020 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska Night

2 Tone Buster

2 Tone Buster

04/07/2020 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska Night

Matt Bowen

Matt Bowen

10/07/2020 - Friday

Acoustic Covers

B92's

B92's

11/07/2020 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

Jazz Festival TBC

Jazz Festival TBC

17/07/2020 - Friday

Jazz

Seventh Son

Seventh Son

18/07/2020 - Saturday

Rock and Pop Covers

Johnny Allen

Johnny Allen

24/07/2020 - Friday

Acoustic Covers

Mother Popcorn

Mother Popcorn

25/07/2020 - Saturday

Pop Covers

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

31/07/2020 - Friday

Karaoke and Disco

Mark Green

Mark Green

01/08/2020 - Saturday

Elvis Experience

Heed

Heed

07/08/2020 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers

Get Stoned

Get Stoned

08/08/2020 - Saturday

Rolling Stones Tribute

Get Stoned

Get Stoned

08/08/2020 - Saturday

Rolling Stones Tribute

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

14/08/2020 - Friday

Playing everything through the decades

Toney T

Toney T

15/08/2020 - Saturday

Reggae and Soul

Matt Bowen

Matt Bowen

21/08/2020 - Friday

Acoustic Covers

Motown Motion

Motown Motion

22/08/2020 - Saturday

Classic 60’s Motown

DJ Dale

DJ Dale

28/08/2020 - Friday

Bank Holiday Party Tunes

Rude 6

Rude 6

29/08/2020 - Saturday

2 Tone Ska

Mr Bojangles

Mr Bojangles

30/08/2020

Reggae and Soul

Heed

Heed

04/09/2020 - Friday

Irish traditional and fusion covers

Swim with Sharks

Swim with Sharks

05/09/2020 - Saturday

Rock and pop covers

Colour Six

Colour Six

12/09/2020 - Saturday

Brit Pop + Pop Covers

Regulites

Regulites

19/09/2020 - Saturday

Reggae Night

Oktober Fest with Dale

Oktober Fest with Dale

25/09/2020 - Friday

German Um Pah Pah Night